Meet The Team

David Broll 

REALTOR®

320.587.4242

David@TheBrollTeam.com

Click Here to Meet David!

Lori Broll

REALTOR® and Staging Expert

D: 320.234.0703

O: 320.587.4242

Lori@TheBrollTeam.com

Click Here to Meet Lori!

 

 

Andrew Broll

REALTOR®

C: 320.583.7266

O: 320.587.4242

Andrew@TheBrollTeam.com

Click Here to Meet Andrew!

Steven Broll

REALTOR®

C: 320.420.0737

O: 320.587.4242

Steven@TheBrollTeam.com

Click Here to Meet Steven!

Jamie Ziemer

Director of Administration/Listings Manager

D: 320.234.0707

O: 320.587.4242

Jamie@TheBrollTeam.com

Click to Meet Jamie!


Kris Karl 

Closing Coordinator

D: 320.234.0701

O: 320.587.4242

Closings@TheBrollTeam.com

Click to Meet Kris!

Becky Peterson

Real Estate Assistant

D: 320.234.0714

O: 320.587.4242

David@TheBrollTeam.com

 

Ben Anderson

 Project Manager

 O: 320.234.7000

Firstclassbuilders2@Gmail.com

Click to Meet Ben!

 

 

Dakota Weber

Executive Assistant

D: 320.234.0704

O: 320.587.4242

Dakota@TheBrollTeam.com

Agent

<b>The Broll Team<b>

The Broll Team

Phone320.587.4242

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.